Parks and Rec Commission

The responsibility of the Midland County Parks and Recreation Commission is to provide county-wide facilities capable of meeting the needs of all citizens.

Current Commission Members:
Doug Enos, County Drain Commissioner - Statute
Michael Atton, Chairman of the County Road Commission - Statute
Steve Glaser, Commissioner liaison
Scott Noesen, Commissioner liaison
Jeanette Snyder, Alternate Commissioner liaison
Jim Sperling, 3rd term ending 12/31/19
Gene Smith, 1st term ending 12/31/19
Al Kloha, partial term ending 12/31/19
Richard Corbat, 1st term ending 12/31/18
Roy Green, 1st term ending 12/31/19